WATCH THIS SPACE

Hello awesome Goldsmiths Students! I hope you’re all excited and ITCHING to be involved in the democratic process of VOTING for your future representatives. In the days and weeks to follow I will be posting regularly on here, and keeping you updated and informed on what I would like to achieve as *drum roll*…

WELFARE AND DIVERSITY OFFICER

So please watch this space for my extended MANIFESTO and all the wonderful things I will commit to do for YOU as your representative.

PEACE and SOLIDARITY

Leave a Reply

